Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Landon Cameron Named Community Sportsperson of the Year

The 2022 Community of Neepawa Sportsman of the Year award was recently given out at the Neepawa Titans Year-End Banquet.  This years recipient was Landon Cameron.

From the Golf Course to the Hockey Rink, Landon gives his time and expertise in order to better the community.

Congratulations Landon!